The Rockefeller Archive Center
Home | FAQs | Links | E-Mail
FB 
“If we assist the highest forms of education – in whatever field – we secure the widest influence in enlarging the boundaries of human knowledge.”
—John D. Rockefeller, Sr.
Staff
Printer-Friendly Version Printer-Friendly Version


Contact Us - Research inquiries must be sent to us in writing, via email, fax, or mail.


PRESIDENT'S OFFICE
    Jack Meyers, President
    Phone: (914) 366-6308
    E-mail: jmeyers@rockarch.org


    James Allen Smith, Vice President and Director of Research and Education
    Direct phone/Voice mail: (914) 366-6379
    E-mail: jasmith@rockarch.org


    Norine Hochman, Executive Assistant
    Direct phone/Voice mail: (914) 366-6309
    E-mail: nhochman@rockarch.org

ARCHIVES
    REFERENCE
    Michele Hiltzik Beckerman, Assistant Director, Head of Reference
    Direct phone/Voice mail: (914) 366-6342
    E-mail: mhiltzik@rockarch.org
    DONOR RELATIONS AND COLLECTION DEVELOPMENT
    Lee Hiltzik, Assistant Director, Head of Donor Relations and Collection Development
    Direct phone/Voice mail: (914) 366-6345
    E-mail: lhiltzik@rockarch.org
    PROCESSING
    Robert J. Battaly, Assistant Director, Head of Processing
    Direct phone/Voice mail: (914) 366-6352
    E-mail: rbattaly@rockarch.org
    ARCHIVAL SERVICES
    Carol Radovich, Assistant Director, Head of Archival Services
    Direct phone/Voice mail: (914) 366-6351
    E-mail: cradovich@rockarch.org
    DIGITAL PROGRAMS
    Sibyl Schaefer, Assistant Director, Head of Digital Programs
    Direct phone/Voice mail: (914) 366-6353
    E-mail: sschaefer@rockarch.org
    ARCHIVAL STAFF
    Nancy L. Adgent, Archivist
    Direct phone/Voice mail: (914) 366-6355
    E-mail: nadgent@rockarch.org


    Brian Andreycak, Archival Assistant
    Direct phone/Voice mail: (914) 366-6325
    E-mail: bandreycak@rockarch.org


    Bethany J. Antos, Archivist / Internship Program Coordinator
    Direct phone/Voice mail: (914) 366-6322
    E-mail: bantos@rockarch.org


    Hillel Arnold, Lead Digital Archivist
    Direct phone/Voice mail: (914) 366-6382
    E-mail: harnold@rockarch.org


    Monica S. Blank, Archivist
    Direct phone/Voice mail: (914) 366-6317
    E-mail: mblank@rockarch.org


    Lucas Buresch, Archivist
    Direct phone/Voice mail: (914) 366-6324
    E-mail: lburesch@rockarch.org


    Amy Fitch, Archivist
    Direct phone/Voice mail: (914) 366-6318
    E-mail: afitch@rockarch.org


    Patrick Galligan, Assistant Digital Archivist
    Direct phone/Voice mail: (914) 366-6386
    E-mail: pgalligan@rockarch.org


    Margaret A. Hogan, Lead Archivist, Appraisals and Donor Services
    Direct phone/Voice mail: (914) 366-6357
    E-mail: mhogan@rockarch.org


    Susan E. Irving, Lead Archivist, Collections Management
    Direct phone/Voice mail: (914) 366-6323
    E-mail: sirving@rockarch.org


    Beth H. Jaffe-Davis, Archivist
    Direct phone/Voice mail: (914) 366-6344
    E-mail: bjaffe@rockarch.org


    Laura Montgomery, Assistant Archivist / Librarian
    Direct phone/Voice mail: (914) 366-6378
    E-mail: lmontgomery@rockarch.org


    Mary Ann Quinn, Archivist
    Direct phone/Voice mail: (914) 366-6302
    E-mail: mquinn@rockarch.org


    Judy T. Russo, Archival Administrative Assistant
    Direct phone/Voice mail: (914) 366-6313
    E-mail: jrusso@rockarch.org


    Kristin M. Spad, Archival Assistant
    Direct phone/Voice mail: (914) 366-6356
    E-mail: kbollas@rockarch.org


    Richard Torres, Assistant Archivist
    Direct phone/Voice mail: (914) 366-6316
    E-mail: rtorres@rockarch.org


    Marissa Vassari, Archival Assistant
    Direct phone/Voice mail: (914) 366-6350
    E-mail: mvassari@rockarch.org


    James Washington, Archival Assistant
    Direct phone/Voice mail: (914) 366-6319
    E-mail: jwashington@rockarch.org


    Julia Welby, Archival Assistant
    Direct phone/Voice mail: (914) 366-6321
    E-mail: jwelby@rockarch.org

RESEARCH AND EDUCATION
    James Allen Smith, Vice President and Director of Research and Education
    Direct phone/Voice mail: (914) 366-6379
    E-mail: jasmith@rockarch.org


    Laura Miller, Research Fellow
    Direct phone/Voice mail: (914) 366-6365
    E-mail: lmiller@rockarch.org


    Patricia L. Rosenfield, Senior Fellow
    Direct phone/Voice mail: (914) 366-6312
    E-mail: prosenfield@rockarch.org


    Barbara Shubinski, Senior Historian
    Direct phone/Voice mail: (914) 366-6363
    E-mail: bshubinski@rockarch.org


    Rachel Wimpee, ACLS Public Fellow
    Direct phone/Voice mail: (914) 366-6367
    E-mail: rwimpee@rockarch.org



OPERATIONS AND FINANCE
    Pablo Aguilera, Custodian
    Direct phone/Voice mail: (914) 366-6369
    E-mail: paguilera@rockarch.org


    Fernando Carrasco, Information Technology Coordinator
    Direct phone/Voice mail: (914) 366-6338
    E-mail: fcarrasco@rockarch.org


    Jose Morillo, System Administrator
    Direct phone/Voice mail: (914) 366-6360
    E-mail: jmorillo@rockarch.org


    Camelia Muresan, Full Charge Bookkeeper / Executive Assistant
    Direct phone/Voice mail: (914) 366-6370
    E-mail: cmuresan@rockarch.org


    Brigite Requeijo, Human Resources Manager
    Direct phone/Voice mail: (914) 366-6381
    E-mail: brequeijo@rockarch.org


    Roseann Variano, Facilities Coordinator
    Direct phone/Voice mail: (914) 366-6301
    E-mail: rvariano@rockarch.org


    Felix Yumart, Chief Custodian
    Direct phone/Voice Mail: (914) 366-6376
    E-mail: fyumart@rockarch.org


RAC STAFF ONLY LOG-IN ACCESS

Did you know...